The Journey Begins

22 May

I have been giving myself one heck of a beating for being single at…wait for it… 25! O.M.G.! So terrible right? Well no…it’s really not. So I’m starting a Bucket list of sorts to keep my life in perspective and to catalog this journey I’ve decided to blog as I go! Maybe I’ll inspire the other “old maids” out there to live a little too!

ImageWe’re only single for a little while ladies and one day we’ll be “honey and mommy” so right now I’ll live up “single” and all the freedom that comes with it!

Leave a Reply

