20. Be bold. Turn the tables and approach someone you think is good looking.

6 Aug

I am having the hardest time not over analyzing and panicking about this but I have been attempting to lightly flirt and show my interest with a guy I work with.  That’s all I’ll say on this bucket list item. BWBW1273

2 Responses to “20. Be bold. Turn the tables and approach someone you think is good looking.”

  1. katyhancock August 6, 2013 at 9:06 PM #

    This may be difficult for you at work haha. The first time I approached my boyfriend was at a high school dance where I just went right up to him and started dancing, not even giving him a chance to say no. Of course he claims that he was trying to find me to dance with, but thanks to my bold move we’ve been together nearly 5 years. Best of luck!

    • jamielynnneal August 6, 2013 at 11:01 PM #

      Gosh do I know it! Lol that’s a cute way to meet!

Leave a Reply

