Morning Affirmations

15 Sep

20130915-192952.jpg

My older sister Kelly gave me this when I graduated college; I have it hanging right next to my bedroom door. She told me to do one of the things on the list everyday- not always easy!

But so far I’m doing pretty good, I’ve kept myself open to every possibility, I’ve showed compassion where I normally wouldn’t, I breath and wish and laugh an do my best to find my passion and love myself.

Pretty awesome gift huh? I believe she got it at Target but I’ve seen it at the all powerful Walmart if you find yourself compelled to join the journey.

Leave a Reply

