Summer 2015 Bucket List

1 Jun

go-retro-this-summer-with-vintage-beachwear-L-HWyoxt I’ve been slowly clipping away at my Bucket List for a couple of years now, I’ve also added a couple of things. Now as our calendar rolls from Spring into Summer I find myself looking at the items left on my list and wishing I could experience a few more of them.

But of the items left on my bucket list only a few of them are feasible for this summer:

  1. Get fit
  2. Stay out all night (like until day break)
  3. Go skinny dipping (not that I would tell anyone if I did!)
  4. Volunteer
  5. Throw yourself into something time-consuming
  6. Restore an antique

We’ll see how any of those go…as for just a Summer Bucket List I want to:

  1. Go Camping at Hocking Hills where I can canoe, hike, swim…it would be a fantastic weekend!
  2. Mini Road Trip to a historic place in Ohio or a neighboring state; like a lighthouse or something…
  3. Finish at least one book (I remember a time when I finished at least 10!)
  4. Spend time with girl friends
Leave a Reply

