21. Quit a job

2 Jul

11666106_10103541105812594_996979614106893340_nI truly didn’t think I would be quitting a job any time soon, but this particular bucket list item has been crossed off. I just turned in my two weeks notice where I work and accepted a teaching position in Florida. Crazy I know.

Its going to be hard moving away from my family, but I plan on being back for major holidays including my nephews first birthday. I also plan on being a snow bird essentially and moving back to Ohio for the summer months.

This is a huge change but I hope this new adventure brings good things into my life!

One Response to “21. Quit a job”

  1. Lili September 16, 2015 at 3:53 AM #

    Every adventure has something good to offer 🙂 just wait for it!

Leave a Reply

