43. Eat somewhere featured on Diners, Drive-In’s and Dives

20 Apr

10370956_10104112491261574_1767563389424899839_nWeeks after the fact I realize I have crossed something off of my bucket list, first time in quite some time actually!

Number 43. Eat somewhere featured on Diners, Drive-In’s and Dives.

I love, love, love to watch this show! It always makes me hungry though!

While my sister was visiting from Ohio for Spring Break we met up with a Phi Mu sister, my grandlittle, and we spent a perfect wave free day at the beach and then had a fantastic lunch of tacos from the Havana Hideout in Lake Worth, FL.

The tacos were delicious, cheap and delivered to our outdoor table quickly! We were enjoying an early lunch in the middle of a week day so the place was dead, but I’d be willing to bet they’re totally packed on the weekends and evenings so if you’re going, go early; unless you like crowds…then by all means go late.

Check out their menu here.

My bucket list is slowly dwindling…I need to add a few things to it..any ideas?

Leave a Reply

